## S.B.H.S.M. KHALSA COLLEGE OF EDUCATION, MAHILPUR

## FORMATION OF IQAC AS PER LATEST NOTIFICATION OF NAAC

(2022-24)

Sr. No.	OFFICE BEARER	NUMBER	NAME OF THE IQAC MEMBERS
1.	CHAIRPERSON	1	Dr. Rohtash
2.	COORDINATOR	1	Ms. Harpreet Kaur
3.	CO- COORDINATOR	1	Mr. Harmesh
4.	TEACHERS	3	Dr. Harvinder Dogra
			Dr. Kusum
			Ms. Monica
			Ms. Sonika
5.	ADMINISTRATIVE/TECHNICAL	1	Mr. Sukhvir
	STAFF		
6.	MANAGEMENT MEMBERS	3	<ul> <li>S. Surinder Singh(PRESIDENT)</li> </ul>
			<ul> <li>Wg. Cdr. S. Hardev Singh Dhillon</li> </ul>
			(Rtd.)(SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT)
			<ul> <li>Sh. Inderjit Singh(MANAGER)</li> </ul>
7.	ALUMNAE MEMBERS	3	MS. Avleen Kaur
			Ms. Bhupinder
			<ul> <li>Ms. Amanpreet Kaur</li> </ul>
			<ul> <li>Mr. Narinderjit</li> </ul>
8.	EXTERNAL EXPERTS AND	3	<ul> <li>Mr. Shibu Mathew K.</li> </ul>
	COMMUNITY		(Principal, SBHSM School,
	REPRESENTATIVES		Mahilpur)
			<ul> <li>Ms. Rajwinder Kaur (Principal,</li> </ul>
			SAS Public School, Ladhewal)
			<ul> <li>Dr. Rakesh Kumar (IQAC CO-</li> </ul>
			CORDINATOR, S.G.G.S. COLLEGE,
			MAHILPUR)