## S.B.H.S.M. KHALSA COLLEGE OF EDUCATION, MAHILPUR

## FORMATION OF IQAC AS PER LATEST NOTIFICATION OF NAAC

(2019-20)

Sr. No.	OFFICE BEARER	NUMBER	NAME OF THE IQAC MEMBERS
1.	CHAIRPERSON	1	Dr. Harvinder Kaur Dogra
2.	COORDINATOR	1	<ul><li>Dr.Kusum</li></ul>
3.	CO-CORDINATOR	1	Ms.Harpreet Kaur
4.	TEACHERS	3	<ul><li>Ms.Mandeep Kaur</li><li>Mr. Harmesh</li><li>Ms. Sandeep</li></ul>
5.	ADMINISTRATIVE/TECHNICAL STAFF	1	Mr. Sukhvir
6.	MANAGEMENT MEMBERS	3	<ul> <li>S. Surinder Singh(PRESIDENT)</li> <li>Wg. Cdr. S. Hardev Singh Dhillon (Rtd.)(SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT)</li> <li>Sh. Inderjit Singh(MANAGER)</li> </ul>
7.	ALUMNI MEMBERS	4	<ul><li>Ms. Deepak</li><li>Mr. Gurjit</li><li>Ms. Saruchi</li><li>Ms. Baljinder</li></ul>