S.B.H.S.M. KHALSA COLLEGE OF EDUCATION, MAHILPUR

FORMATION OF IQAC AS PER LATEST NOTIFICATION OF NAAC

(2017-19)

Sr. No.	OFFICE BEARER	NUMBER	NAME OF THE IQAC MEMBERS
1.	CHAIRPERSON	1	Dr.Dhiraj Sharma
2.	COORDINATOR	1	Dr. Harvinder Dogra
3.	TEACHERS	3	Ms.Harpreet Kaur
			Ms. Monica Mahajan
			Ms.Mandeep Kaur
4.	ADMINISTRATIVE/TECHNICAL STAFF	1	Mr. Sukhvir
5.	MANAGEMENT MEMBERS	3	 Sant Sadhu Singh Ji (PRESIDENT) Dr. Jang Bahadur Singh (MANAGER) S. Apinder Singh (GENERAL SECRETARY)
6.	ALUMNI MEMBERS	4	 Ms.Neelam Rani Ms.Kiranjot Kaur Mr. Baltej Singh Mr. Sandeep