S.B.H.S.M. KHALSA COLLEGE OF EDUCATION, MAHILPUR

FORMATION OF IQAC

(2016-17)

Sr. No.	OFFICE BEARER	NUMBER	NAME OF THE IQAC MEMBERS
1.	CHAIRPERSON	1	Dr.Dhiraj Sharma
2.	COORDINATOR	1	Mr.Narinderjit Singh
3.	TEACHERS	3	Dr. Harvinder Dogra
			 Ms.Harpreet Kaur
			 Ms. Monica Mahajan
4.	ADMINISTRATIVE/TECHNICAL	1	Mr. Sukhvir
	STAFF		
5.	MANAGEMENT MEMBERS	3	 Sant Sadhu Singh Ji (PRESIDENT)
			Dr. Jang Bahadur Singh
			(MANAGER)
			S. Apinder Singh (GENERAL
			SECRETARY)
6.	ALUMNI MEMBERS	4	Ms. Kiranjot Kaur
			Mr. Baltej Singh
			Mr. Sandeep
			Ms. Pinky Dadwal